Austrian Freeski Open at www.Skier.no

Check out my travel diaries to the Norwegian skier site, http://www.skier.no !!

There is also a picture of the last money-booter. So that you actually can see that it IS a lot of hangtime on it.

Today was training all day, and my legs are SO sore after banging as many practice runs as possible. I got my competition run like 7-8 times today, which I was very satisfied with. Hopefully I get to do them tomorrow as well. Now I need to rest up for the semi’s and the final’s tomorrow.

I got to shred a little rails outside the course today as well with Hampus Ohlin, which was superfun!! Stoked.

Also check out http://www.downdays.eu for more action from the comp (Videos) and skier.no for articles from the action down here!

See you!”

Leave a Reply

