Helmetcam and building

Today Ihave been shredding the park in Storlien, sweden with Ørjan Lier and I brought out my new helmetcam from SPORT EXTREME. Thank you guys!!

I will try to make an edit tonight and put up!!

Right now, believe it or not I am sitting in a snow-cat re-building a jump on Storlien. On Saturday Sport-extreme is arranging a bigair comp here, and we are currently working on that specific jump. And I think it is getting along pretty well.

Tomorrow I’m attending the Swedish Open in ÅRe, to hopefully qualify to JOI on Friday. That would be a dream come true for me. So we would see.

Hang on !!

1 thought on “Helmetcam and building

  1. Hvordan ble filminga? : )prøver å få redigert noen bilder jeg nå, men dataen er ikke helt på min side.. så det tar litt tid :p

Leave a comment