Pitstop

After a day and a night in Oppdal for the first stop of Jib Academy, me and Fredrik drove back to Lillehammer for a quick pitstop. Fredrik is making videos for Salomon this week, and had some small difficulties with his computer last night. I think he was up to 3.00 AM to fix everything. The edit will be out tonight I think.

Last season I basically was living in my bag all winter! This year haven’t been as bad by far!  Good thing. This week will be a lot of packing and un-packing though.

Salomon made some sick-ass shirts for the Jib Academy, I fell in love at once!  I feel way more comfortable with a large tee underneath the ski-jacket.. I don’t know why, but it just feels so much better!

Nice to be home, even for a day, I like it a lot. Today was even better than usual, as Ida had the day off for once, and it just felt like a Saturday morning. Best feeling ever!

I think i’m going to wake up Fredrik and tell him to start edit some footage from yesterday. Please help me vote for me to JOSS 2010. My video is up at http://www.newschoolers.com/web/mediacontests/showentry/cid/45/id/2582/

Thanks, Steffen.

Leave a comment