Holiday

Or if you can consider it a holiday when all I do is ski all winter. I think you can, cause it’s not as glamrous skiing as you think. Good to have some time off from competitions and hard skiing. Some times it is just good to relax for a week with friends, good food, mini-shred and some partying. To come up to Storlien in easter-time is just awesome. I can totally relax from everything, and I don’t have to think about me starting working in May again.

Storlien is my home-mountain, and also the  BOMBA energy headquarters. A lot of cool people up there, and it should be good times. Also Ida might be joining me on Sunday to stay for a few nights at the Hotel up there.

Here is a small video from last years easter-shred. GoPro cam. I thought I had posted it allready, but as it turns out that is not the case.

Leave a Reply

