My very own birthday-present!

I finished off work at midnight last night, and I think I had something like 3 hours of sleep before I was back at the airport, not work this time.

I jumped on a Norwegian plane for 6 hours straight and ended up in Cran Canaria.

I have been working nonstop the last two weeks, with training and school inbetween. Let’s just say this birthday-present was right on time. I get to spend some quality-time with my dad, and I have time to do some school whenever I am not out in the sun doing nothing. Picture is taken above the Las Palmas Airport.

Somewhere over the Island on Gran Canaria.

7 hours from home – And Presto! Our little week of paradise. I know what’s coming up the next few months, and let’s just say this helps me motivate đŸ™‚ I have been so busy lately, that I have forgot to set up my tramp this season. It’s never to late, so it’s priority nr 1 when I get home! Funny how things come back to you when you relax.

And that is pretty much it. I am not going to do anything in particular the next week, just live and relax!

See you in a bit, maybe from the tramp or something fun!

Leave a Reply

