2010/2011 Season Recap

I’ve been wanting to tell you this for a long time, but I felt I had to keep it a secret, until I knew it were happening for real. Christer Mathisen, a filmmaker from Trondheim, has put together memories from what has been the funniest season ever. With my voicesovers that shortly explaines where I’ve been and what I have done, this might be something I am really proud of. I had a lot of shots from the season, but I didn’t quite know what to do with them.

Well, here is the result. 9 minutes of pure ski-happiness. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

