Where is the snow?

At the day of November 1st I quit my job for the winter, and I thought I was going to ski pretty much 24/7 from that on. I was wrong. The calendar todays says November 24th, and there is still no snow in sight. I have been working more than ever, just to fill the days with something else than facebook and work-out.

Right now I am in Oslo after a meeting with Salomon where we talked about the upcoming season and plans regarding that. Seems like this winter will bring just as much fun as the last one. After all the positive feedback on my season-edit, my ski-stokeness went up with a 100 %. Looks like people still enjoy skiing without all the aerials in it. šŸ™‚ Thank you so much for the support, you are the best!

As you can see, the capital of Norway has some serious lack of white gold.

New Salomon gear, I am a freak when it comes to ball-caps and shoes, so these two was very welcome!

My tickets are booked for December’s Colorado-trip with Dew-Tour and fun. Should be awesome!

Leave a Reply

